Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 3.30pm
  • Friday9am - 3.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist in Aberdare

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My thanks to Gwillim Florists for my fab Jubilee wreath, looks fab on our front door!

5/5

Jo - Aberdare

1st Jun, 2022

Thank you so much for the wreath you did for my brother-in-laws funeral. It was beautiful.

5/5

Helen - Aberdare

25th May, 2022

Had a basket of flowers and balloon delivered for my mother's 70th birthday. She was over the moon and loved the choice of flowers included.

5/5

Kathryn - Mountain Ash

11th May, 2022

Ordered a wrist corsage for myself and a buttonhole for my partner after seeing some examples on Gwillims facebook page and was so pleased with mine. Got lots of compliments at the wedding and it went with my outfit really well. Prices very good and the quaity was fab.

5/5

Louise - Aberdare

9th May, 2022

Placed an order over the phone for an arrangement for a new baby boy. Gwillims were also able to include a teddy bear as part of the gift. Very pleased with my order.

5/5

Susan - Aberdare

27th Apr, 2022

Excellent service & beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review

8th Apr, 2022

I want to thank Gwillim Florist for their help sending these flowers. The delivery address was out of their way but they stepped up and delivered a beautiful bouquet. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Merritt - D2f Review

28th Mar, 2022

Stunning flowers, more than happy with them, and so was my mam. Thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Cule - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2022

I am very impressed with the service from Gwillim’s Florist. I live in Australia and ordered flowers to be sent to my brother following the passing of his wife of 60 years. Dee was really brilliant in suggesting the addition of gum leaves to the arrangement. Being so far away, I also appreciated that the flowers were left with neighbours in my brother’s absence, and that I was kept informed. My brother really loved the gorgeous white and pink arrangement, which was presented in a vase. It has formed a centrepiece for all of the cards that have been received. I would not hesitate to recommend Gwillim’s, both for the quality of the floral arrangement and the excellent all-round service.

5/5

HD - Australia

21st Mar, 2022

Very efficient ordering system. Thank you to Gwillim florists for delivering beautiful flowers in super quick time within two hours of ordering. Excellent service.

5/5

Mrs White - D2f Review

28th Feb, 2022