Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 1.30pm
  • Tuesday9am - 1.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 3.30pm
  • Friday9am - 1.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 1.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist in Aberdare

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you for delivering a beautiful vase of Anniversary Flowers. Delivery, service and quality excellent. Greatly appreciated. Regards Gary & Val Powell

5/5

Gary - D2f Review

2nd Apr, 2021

Nice selection which could be planted on

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

Ordered first thing and delivered within hours promptly. Lovely bouquet and one very happy recipient. ????

5/5

Mr Williams - D2f Review

26th Mar, 2021

First class and reliable service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2021

Great service very polite and professional

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

Online order made it so easy. Love the confirmation email, and picture of the flowers that were delivered a very nice touch. Thank you!

5/5

Marcelle - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

I am simply in awe of the beautiful flower arrangement you created for my friend. I didn't know how well it would work placing an order in the United States to be delivered in the UK (only 15 hours later), but I couldn't be happier with the result. And you even created a hidden "Mickey Mouse" head out of flowers! Just beautiful!! Thank you so much.

5/5

Sherry - D2f Review

18th Mar, 2021

Great, service. Easy to use. Mam delighted with the flowers.

5/5

Ms Casey - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Excellent customer service and value for money. Will definitely be ordering from there again

5/5

Miss Williams - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021

Again fantastic flowers, delivered at a decent time, not at the end of the day like some. 2nd time I've used, the first being a couple of days before Christmas when they sorted me out a short notice order for boxing day. Very impressed, will continue to use. Thank you ????

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

14th Mar, 2021