Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 1pm
  • Friday9.30am - 1pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist in Aberdare

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Had a R.A.F. wreath for our father's funeral recently, it was lovely, always have our flowers from Gwillims.

5/5

Sandra - Aberdare

29th Aug, 2020

Superb service as always xxx

5/5

Joanna - London

22nd Aug, 2020

Superb service as always xxx

5/5

Miss Richards - D2f Review

22nd Aug, 2020

Fantastic service, didn't order til midday asking for same day delivery and they went out of their way to ensure delivery was same day. Beautiful flowers and cuddly toy and great service. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Linda - Cheltenham

14th Aug, 2020

Delighted with the gorgeous flowers and great service thank you.

5/5

Colette - Abercynon

11th Aug, 2020

Delighted with the gorgeous flowers great service thankyou

5/5

Colette - D2f Review

11th Aug, 2020

I was really pleased with the flower they basket they prepared, and great communication ?

5/5

Customer Review

5th Aug, 2020

Amazingly convenient, and always on time. I use direct2florist for all international birthdays/celebrations

5/5

Customer Review

5th Aug, 2020

I received beautiful flowers from my friend for my birthday 23rd July and honestly can't believe how beautiful and fresh they still are. Would highly recommend gwillim florists.

5/5

Sarah - Aberdare

3rd Aug, 2020

Fantastic service. Didn???t order till midday asking for same day delivery and they put themselves out to make sure the delivery was made same day. Beautiful flowers and cuddly toy and great service. Would definitely use them again.

5/5

Mrs Coppin - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2020