Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 1pm
  • Friday9.30am - 1pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist in Aberdare

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service, beautiful flowers, would highly recommend them!

5/5

Kolbrun - London

18th Jun, 2020

Thank you so much for the flowers for my father in laws funeral today. They were beautiful, can truly see the detail and dedication you put into your arrangements.

5/5

Tracey - Aberdare

15th Jun, 2020

Gwillim's delivered a basket of flowers to my mother in her nursing home. They were absolutely beautiful. They knew where they were going and paid particular attention to bright colours and strong fragrances as she has dementia and had a stroke. Knowing she could sit and look at these beautiful flowers while shielding at the home made my day. Brilliant service. I have used Gwillim's before and will definitely use them again. Thank you.

5/5

Alison - Aberdare

11th Jun, 2020

Beautiful bouquet put together by Deirdre. Had every confidence it would be. Delivered within a matter of hours. Denise loved them!! Thank you Dee x

5/5

Caroline - Aberdare

10th Jun, 2020

Excellent service . Delivered when requested , and a photograph of the flowers was sent to me on the day.. Beautiful arrangement . I would definitely highly recommend .

5/5

Helen - Bristol

7th Jun, 2020

Such kind, thoughtful and lovely people. Sent my grandmother flowers and they delivered the next day the most beautiful arrangement. They even sent a lovely message after saying they hoped my grandma enjoyed her flowers. She loves them! Very reasonably priced and would recommend to anyone. Couldn't fault at all.

5/5

Emily - Newport

2nd Jun, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered to my friend, gorgeous colours and a seamless transaction.

5/5

Customer Review

28th May, 2020

Contacted Gwillims florist when I realised the date and had almost missed friends special wedding anniversary. Appreciating the restrictions with the current covid19 virus I would have been thrilled they were able to provide a service at all. But to top this by sending a beautifully designed and appropriate bouquet ...5star service is just not enough Thank you for your amazing service.

5/5

Alayne - Sketty, Swansea

27th May, 2020

The flowers were beautiful and my mum loved them thank you.

5/5

Karen - Aberdare

19th May, 2020

Absolutely beautiful. Fab service... thank you.

5/5

Gail - Treorchy

18th May, 2020