Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 3.30pm
  • Friday9am - 3.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist in Aberdare

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Cannot believe how quick these flowers were delivered. Within 2 hours of ordering. Well happy with them

5/5

Miss Cunningham - D2f Review

19th Jan, 2022

Website easy to navigate. Family were extremely impressed with presentation box, will use them again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2022

Excellent arrangement prompt delivery would use again

5/5

Mr JENKINS - D2f Review

3rd Jan, 2022

Stunning flowers and display from gwillim florist as always . Wouldny expect anything else from this lovely team. The flowers are still going strong after 10 days. Brilliant service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jan, 2022

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! A special delivery of absolutely beautiful flowers made Mam very happy on Christmas Day! The effort to deliver and hand them to her was exceptional. Cannot thank you or rate you highly enough! Definitely using Gwillim's Florist again! Thank you, from Oz to Wales!

5/5

Miss Jones - D2f Review

26th Dec, 2021

There was a mixup with the delivery (my fault not theirs) and they went out of their way to get it sorted.

5/5

Mr Helpful - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2021

Always good service

5/5

Steve - Aberdare

12th Dec, 2021

Love Gwillim, always said they are the best. If anyone asks for a good florist I tell them Gwillim Florists is the best.

5/5

Jean - Aberdare

11th Dec, 2021

Lovely service. Even called to check address details. Highly recommended.

5/5

Helen - D2f Review

20th Nov, 2021

I ordered a wreath at quite short notice and the florist couldn't do enough to help. The site I used was excellent and I would highly recommend them to anyone. The wreath was not only beautiful but outstanding in quality.

5/5

Customer Review

15th Nov, 2021