Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 3.30pm
  • Friday9.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

fantastic job again. well done and thank you.

5/5

Mr Mason - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2020

Very happy with a prompt delivery service.

5/5

Ms Chung - D2f Review

16th Oct, 2020

Thank you so much! It's so great that you're able to deliver flowers when we're in lockdown and can't visit loved ones.

5/5

Jessica - Merthyr Tydfil

7th Oct, 2020

When you are far away from loved ones having someone you can trust to deliver them a special message on anniversaries and for celebrations is vitally important, even more so in these troubled times when we are all dealing with the impact of COVID-19. You did not let us down and the message was received and pictures of the flowers have made it around the world. Thank You

5/5

Customer Review

29th Sep, 2020

thank you for the delivery flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Miss Jenkins - D2f Review

28th Sep, 2020

Lovely flowers delivered quickly!

5/5

Kirah - Aberdare

16th Sep, 2020

Had a R.A.F. wreath for our father's funeral recently, it was lovely, always have our flowers from Gwillims.

5/5

Sandra - Aberdare

29th Aug, 2020

Superb service as always xxx

5/5

Joanna - London

22nd Aug, 2020

Superb service as always xxx

5/5

Miss Richards - D2f Review

22nd Aug, 2020

Fantastic service, didn't order til midday asking for same day delivery and they went out of their way to ensure delivery was same day. Beautiful flowers and cuddly toy and great service. Would definitely use again.

5/5

Linda - Cheltenham

14th Aug, 2020