Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 1pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 1pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 1pm
  • Friday9.30am - 1pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 1pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I was really pleased with the flower they basket they prepared, and great communication ?

5/5

Customer Review

5th Aug, 2020

Amazingly convenient, and always on time. I use direct2florist for all international birthdays/celebrations

5/5

Customer Review

5th Aug, 2020

Great service

5/5

Customer Review

30th Jul, 2020

This is the 4th time I have used Direct2florist and have been very happy every time with the service.

5/5

Customer Review

23rd Jul, 2020

The floral arrangement was beautiful. It was delivered promptly by Gwillim Florist and I was notified by email when the flowers had been delivered, along with a photo of the arrangement.

5/5

Customer Review

17th Jul, 2020

Just had beautiful flowers for family funeral, it was last minute as someone else had let us down, and fair play the flowers were very beautiful and very well presented and would recommend to anyone.

5/5

Ian - Aberdare

6th Jul, 2020

Ordered at 6pm last night and they delivered them this morning. Excellent service and the flowers look terrific. Thank you for also including one of her favourite flowers.

5/5

Annemarie - Bonnybridge

1st Jul, 2020

Ordered 2 floral gift packages which included a bouquet, chocolates and a balloon. They were well presented and of very good quality. I'll be ordering from here all the time now, did not disappoint.

5/5

Sophia - Hirwaun

19th Jun, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful flowers, would highly recommend them!

5/5

Kolbrun - London

18th Jun, 2020

Thank you so much for the flowers for my father in laws funeral today. They were beautiful, can truly see the detail and dedication you put into your arrangements.

5/5

Tracey - Aberdare

15th Jun, 2020