Give us a call 01685 871952

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 2pm
  • Tuesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Wednesday9am - 3.30pm
  • Thursday9am - 3.30pm
  • Friday9am - 3.30pm
  • Saturday9am - 2pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Gwillim Florist

At Gwillim Florists we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

My sister ordered an arrangement containing roses, freesia, lisianthus, eryngium and alstromeria for our diamond wedding anniversary and brought it to us in Bristol. It traveled very well in the car and is just absolutely beautiful. The inclusion of a diamante in one of the roses was a very nice touch and I'm so pleased with the arrangement.

5/5

Moira - Bristol

4th Aug, 2022

Always my go to for flower deliveries, never lets me down . Flowers are always beautiful thank you

5/5

Gillian - D2f Review

3rd Aug, 2022

Amazing service. Flowers absolutely stunning

5/5

Customer Review

31st Jul, 2022

Wow. Just amazing. Thank you so much. Absolutely beautiful flowers. Delivery and quality superb.

5/5

Mrs Green - D2f Review

26th Jul, 2022

Fantastic flowers And delivery. Can highly recommend.

5/5

Customer Review

21st Jul, 2022

Ordered a wrist corsage for my daughter's school prom. The staff were really helpful and showed me all the different options available and it was prepared in less than an hour. My daughter was thrilled to bits.

5/5

Cerys - Aberdare

21st Jul, 2022

I would like to say thank you so much for my dad's beautiful flowers. We was over the moon with them. Thank you from all the family

5/5

Jacqueline - Aberdare

21st Jul, 2022

I called in to Gwillims in the morning and asked about two bespoke wrist corsages to wear for a wedding. I was able to collect them the same day and they looked absolutely beautiful. I was thrilled and had so many compliments because it matched my dress perfectly. Fab service!

5/5

Julie - Aberdare

14th Jul, 2022

My thanks to Gwillim Florists for my fab Jubilee wreath, looks fab on our front door!

5/5

Jo - Aberdare

1st Jun, 2022

Thank you so much for the wreath you did for my brother-in-laws funeral. It was beautiful.

5/5

Helen - Aberdare

25th May, 2022